Bensonhurst Smiles Brooklyn NY

6306 18th Ave, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11204
(718) 232-4044

Dentistry Brooklyn NY

Testimonials

We’re Proud of Our Patients’ Satisfaction!

Read some of our patient reviews below, then click the button to see some of our excellent Google reviews.

Read Our Google Reviews

May 19, 2018
by Paula H. (Verified Patient)
“Dr. Lau is great! He’s an excellent dentist, and he and his entire staff are friendly and efficient.”

March 14, 2018
by a Verified Patient

“Professional and courteous! Clear recommendations on how to maintain good oral hygiene.”

December 9, 2017
by Erica B. (Verified Patient)

“I did fillings. I’m not a big fan of the dentist but he did a quick and was patient with me. I greatly appreciated it and will be back for any other work I require!”

November 13, 2017
by Richard F. (Verified Patient)

“To the point, explained exactly what needed to be done, very professional.”

October 7, 2017
by a Verified Patient

“Friendly and professional.”

August 3, 2017
by a Verified Patient

“Overall. I had a pleasant experience. Dr Lau told me what he was going to do and asked about the pain. (Wisdom tooth extraction) it was quick and kinda painless.”

June 9, 2017
by a Verified Patient

“Very organized and sanitary facility. Very amiable personnel.”

More than a year ago
by P G (Verified Patient)

“Dr. Lau has a very gentle manner and is very courteous. He also is very concerned about a patient’s dental health.”

April 10, 2017
by Philip D. (Verified Patient)

“Both of my visits went smoothly and painlessly!”

April 1, 2017
by Erin M. (Verified Patient)

“Great Dentist! I have a phobia and this guy is smooth, painless and great for anxious patients. He is awesome.”

January 27, 2017
by Anna L. (Verified Patient)

“Dr.Lau is a quiet spoken and polite dentist with extremely gently hands. I barely felt anything with the exception of the water splashing as he was cleaning my teeth. He’s quick and very professional puts his patients at ease.”

December 28, 2016
by Shui T. (Verified Patient)

“Dr Chung and staff was very professional and adheres to your issue(s) very thoroughly. He seems to be very honest and help cut cost rather then “do this, do that”. Thanks Doc for helping me relieve my pain and doing what’s necessary.”

December 12, 2016
by Vinny L. (Verified Patient)

“Dr. Lau has a great bedside manner, he explains every step of the procedure and very thorough. Procedure was totally pain free.”

December 7, 2016
by Frances L. (Verified Patient)

“Yesterday was my second visit. I felt at ease with the procedure, he talks you through it. Very friendly, professional. I have referred several co- workers to his office.”

November 29, 2016
by Joe W. (Verified Patient)

“Dr. Lau is very gentle, which is of primary concern to me. I don’t feel any discomfort at all when I am in the chair. That is what I look for in a dentist. I highly recommend him.”

November 1, 2016
by a Verified Patient

“Excellent experience from the time I walked in the office. Looking forward to going back.”

More than a year ago
by William L. (Verified Patient)

“Dr. Lau does quick dental work and he also takes the time to answer any questions that you may have before and after treatment.”

September 24, 2016
by Wilson C. (Verified Patient)

“Fast, efficient, friendly, professional, and relatively painless (literally); what else can you ask of someone who fixes your teeth?”

September 22, 2016
by Mary S (Verified Patient)

“Dr. Lau and his entire staff are beyond wonderful! They care about you and go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable. I had five extractions done and left feeling very well taken care of! I am so grateful to have been referred to this very special place!”

More than a year ago
by William L. (Verified Patient)

“Dr. Lau had a packed schedule on the day that I visited but I never felt that he in a rush to finish my dental work. His staff are friendly and patient when peppered with questions.”

More than a year ago by Tak L. (Verified Patient)
“Had a great visit, Dr. Lau always does an exceptional job! Dr. Lau and the entire staff was very professional and friendly, explained to me my options and the details of my procedure. I will definitely return for services and will refer friends and family.”

More than a year ago
by Shuki L. (Verified Patient)

“Wonderful experience. Went in for a cleaning and came back out with sparkling clean teeth. I haven’t gone to the dentist for a few years, so did have some stains (if you’re a coffee drinker you know what I mean). Dr. Lau was very thorough and patient. The entire staff was extremely friendly and made my experience a pleasure. Now I have found a dentist I will be returning to!!!”

More than a year ago
by a Verified Patient

“All I can say is EXCELLENT!!! Went in for a root canal, hardly even felt the anesthetic injection. Dr. Lau’s technique and bedside manner is one of the best I have experienced. He explained to me the entire procedure and addressed any of my concerns. Even called me the next day to make sure my tooth was okay. Will be returning! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist!”

More than a year ago
by Courtney C. (Verified Patient)

“Doctor and his staff were very friendly and courteous. I was seen right away and felt very comfortable. The doctor was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I definitely recommend other patients to come see Dr. Lau!”

July 21, 2016
by Caitlin M. (Verified Patient)

“All of the staff were super friendly and helpful! And the cleaning was super thorough. It was nice to feel zero judgment on the fact that I hadn’t had a cleaning in about two years ??. I will definitely be back and recommend this office to my family and friends!”